skip to Main Content

Upcoming Auctions

Studio Furniture & Decorative Arts

Studio Furniture & Decorative Arts


Auction Begins—10am

Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, August 22 – August 24— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, August 25 - Doors open 9am

View Info View Catalogue
Studio Fine Art

Studio Fine Art


Auction Begins—2pm

Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, August 22 – August 24— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, August 25 - Doors open 9am

View Info View Catalogue
Art of the American West

Art of the American West


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, September 5 – September 7— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, September 8 - Doors open 10am

View Info View Catalogue
The Traditional Collector

The Traditional Collector

Previews:

Thursday – Saturday, October 3 – October 5— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, October 6 - Doors open 10am

View Info
California Living

California Living


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, October 31 – November 2— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 3 - Doors open 10am

View Info
Women in Art: Pre-War

Women in Art: Pre-War


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, October 31 – November 2— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 3 - Doors open 10am

View Info
California & American Fine Art

California & American Fine Art


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, October 31 – November 2— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 3 - Doors open 10am

View Info
Prints & Multiples

Prints & Multiples


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, November 14 – November 16— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 17 - Doors open 9am

View Info
20th Century Art + Design

20th Century Art + Design


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, November 14 – November 16— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 17 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Fine and Studio Jewelry & Timepieces

Fine and Studio Jewelry & Timepieces

Auction:

Tuesday, December 10 - 10am

Previews:

Friday, December 6—12pm-4pm
Saturday, December 7—12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 8—12pm-4pm
Monday, December 9—12pm-4pm
Tuesday, December 10—Doors open 8am

View Info
Back To Top