skip to Main Content

Upcoming Auctions

Studio Furniture & Decorative Arts

Studio Furniture & Decorative Arts


Auction Begins—10am

Previews:

Thursday – Saturday, June 20 – June 22— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, June 23 - Doors open 9am

View Info View Catalogue
Studio Fine Art

Studio Fine Art


Auction Begins—2pm

Previews:

Thursday – Saturday, June 20 – June 22— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, June 23 - Doors open 9am

View Info View Catalogue
The Traditional Collector

The Traditional Collector


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, July 18 – June 20— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, July 21 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Studio Fine Art

Studio Fine Art


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, August 22 – August 24— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, August 25 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Studio Decorative Art

Studio Decorative Art


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, August 22 – August 24— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, August 25 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Art of the American West

Art of the American West


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, September 5 – September 7— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, September 8 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Turn of the Century Design

Turn of the Century Design


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, September 5 – September 7— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, September 8 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Women in Art

Women in Art


Previews:
Thursday – Monday, October 18 – October 21— 12pm-4pm
Tuesday, October 22 - Doors open 12pm

View Info
California & American Fine Art

California & American Fine Art


Previews:
Thursday – Monday, October 18 – October 21— 12pm-4pm
Tuesday, October 22 - Doors open 12pm

View Info
Prints & Multiples

Prints & Multiples


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, November 14 – November 16— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 17 - Doors open 9am

View Info
20th Century Art + Design

20th Century Art + Design


Previews:
Thursday – Saturday, November 14 – November 16— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 17 - Doors open 9am

View Info
Back To Top