skip to Main Content

Upcoming Auctions

Studio Auction

Studio Auction

Previews:

Thursday, March 21—12pm-4pm
Friday, March 22—12pm-4pm
Saturday, March 23—12pm-4pm
Sunday, March 24—Doors open 9am

View Info View Catalogue
California & American Fine Art

California & American Fine Art

Previews:

Friday, April 5—12pm-2pm
Saturday, April 6—12pm-4pm
Sunday, April 7—12pm-4pm
Monday, April 8—12pm-4pm
Tuesday, April 9—Doors open at at 12pm

View Info View Catalogue Digital Catalogue
Fine Jewelry and Timepieces

Fine Jewelry and Timepieces

Previews:

Friday, May 17—12pm-4pm
Saturday, May 18—12pm-4pm
Sunday, May 19—12pm-4pm
Monday, May 20—12pm-4pm
Tuesday, May 21—Doors open 9am

View Info
Art of the American West

Art of the American West

Previews:

Thursday, September 12—12pm-4pm
Friday, September 13—12pm-4pm
Saturday, September 14—12pm-4pm
Sunday, September 15—Doors open 9am

View Info
Turn of the Century Design

Turn of the Century Design

Previews:

Thursday, September 12—12pm-4pm
Friday, September 13—12pm-4pm
Saturday, September 14—12pm-4pm
Sunday, September 15—Doors open 9am

View Info
20th Century Art + Design

20th Century Art + Design

Previews:

Thursday, November 14—12pm-4pm
Friday, November 15—12pm-4pm
Saturday, November 16—12pm-4pm
Sunday, November 17—Doors open 9am

View Info
Back To Top