skip to Main Content

John Moran Auctioneers

145 E. Walnut Ave.
Monrovia, CA 91016
626-793-1833 Main
626-798-2079 Fax
info@johnmoran.com

Buying

For questions about bidding:

info@johnmoran.com

To register to bid, Click here.

Catalogs


For inquiries about catalog orders and subscriptions:

jean@johnmoran.com

Condition Reports & Image Requests

For questions regarding lot condition or to request additional images:
Fine Art: 
bobby@johnmoran.com

Jewelry:
jewelry@johnmoran.com

Furniture & Decorative Arts:
jardine@johnmoran.com

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
All deliveries and pick-ups to be scheduled between 9am – 4pm
For upcoming auction previews, Click here

Selling

For consignment inquiries, Click here

For questions about consignor payments:

maha@johnmoran.com
626-628-9334

 

Press


For press inquiries: 

nathan@johnmoran.com

Website Support

For inquiries or problems with our website:
oscar@johnmoran.com

Special Events

For special events, lectures, or hosting at Moran’s: 
marandam@johnmoran.com

Our Staff:
Morgana Blackwelder

Morgana Blackwelder
Vice President, Fine Art Director
morgana@johnmoran.com

Jardine Bruce

Jardine Bruce, GIA G.G.
Furniture, Decorative Arts & Jewelry Cataloguer
jardine@johnmoran.com

Bobby Cullen

Bobby Cullen
Fine Art Cataloguer
bobby@johnmoran.com

Maha Darwish

Maha Darwish
Finance & Human Resources Director
maha@johnmoran.com

2018 Rose Headshot

Rose Ford
Client Services
rose@johnmoran.com

Nathan Martinez

Nathan Martinez
Advertising & Marketing Director
nathan@johnmoran.com

Jeff Moran

Jeffrey Moran
President, Principle Auctioneer
jeff@johnmoran.com

2018 Madeleine Head Shot 2

Madeleine Moran
Co-Founder
.

2018 Jean Headshot

Jean Rapagna
Contract Coordinator
jean@johnmoran.com

Roland Rynkiewicz

Roland Rynkiewicz
Vice President, Furniture & Decorative Arts Director
roland@johnmoran.com

Stephen Swan

Stephen Swan
Business Director, Auctioneer
stephen@johnmoran.com

John Taylor

John Simon Taylor
Furniture & Decorative Arts Specialist
jsimon@johnmoran.com

David Trujillo

David Trujillo
Post-War and Contemporary Art Specialist
david@johnmoran.com

Oscar Tsao Round

Oscar Tsao
Web Designer, IT Specialist
oscar@johnmoran.com

Mike Hook

Mike Hook
Property Manager
mike@johnmoran.com

Back To Top