skip to Main Content

Upcoming Auctions

Prints & Multiples

Prints & Multiples

Auction: 12pm

Previews:
Thursday – Monday, November 14 – November 18— 12pm-4pm
Tuesday, November 19 - Doors open 10am

View Info View Lots
20th Century Art + Design

20th Century Art + Design

Auction: 2pm

Previews:
Thursday – Monday, November 14 – November 18— 12pm-4pm
Tuesday, November 19 - Doors open 10am

View Info View Lots
Selections From The Cindy-Tietze Hodosh & Stuart Hodosh Collection

Selections From The Cindy-Tietze Hodosh & Stuart Hodosh Collection

Auction: 2pm

Previews:
Thursday – Monday, November 15 – November 18— 12pm-4pm
Tuesday, November 19 - Doors open 10am

View Info View Lots
Selections From The Nevada Museum of Art

Selections From The Nevada Museum of Art

Auction: 2pm

Previews:
Thursday – Monday, November 15 – November 18— 12pm-4pm
Tuesday, November 19 - Doors open 10am

View Info View Lots
Fine and Studio Jewelry & Timepieces

Fine and Studio Jewelry & Timepieces

Auction:

Tuesday, December 10 - 10am

Previews:

Friday, December 6—12pm-4pm
Saturday, December 7—12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 8—12pm-4pm
Monday, December 9—12pm-4pm
Tuesday, December 10—Doors open 8am

View Info
Luxury, Couture & Accessories

Luxury, Couture & Accessories

Auction:

Tuesday, December 10 - 2pm

Previews:

Friday, December 6—12pm-4pm
Saturday, December 7—12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 8—12pm-4pm
Monday, December 9—12pm-4pm
Tuesday, December 10—Doors open 8am

View Info
The Traditional Collector

The Traditional Collector


Previews:
Thursday, December 12 – Saturday, December 14— 12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 15 - Doors open 10am

View Info
Back To Top